Coffee-series

Coffee-series


Alta

Alta

COLLEZIONE ALTA - distinguished by the "red dot", a highly coveted award for great design. Mediterranean flair takes a seat at your table, enjoy the coffee specialities - from Ristretto to Latte Macchiato...

NYNY

NYNY

NYNY, continuation of the Italo-American mega trend : mugs, bowls, muffin cups - available at all sizes. Congenial to the various...

Vento

Vento

New forms of expression for coffee culture implemented into porcelain. All vessels of series VENTO are individually sculpted, hence expressing the personality of the particular coffee cultures...

Classic

Classic

Series CLASSIC reflects the hundred-year-olds tradition of Walküre. The features of CLASSIC are a clear and timeless design, a natural smooth design vocabulary with great demand upon versatility, clarity and sense of style.

Bistro

Bistro

Everyone knows the wonderful aroma of fresh coffee and baguette which appeals to all senses at the bistros in France.  Porcelain series BISTRO just serves up the right ambience and flair between the "Seine" and "the sea".

Range 310 Modern Classic

Range 310 Modern Classic

Classical modernity is reflected in the latest creation by Walküre. Used in places as diverse as Viennese coffee house and fashionable catering, series "Modern Classic" visualises the period of transition from art nouveau to modern era.

Range 320

Range 320

a homage to the traditional archetype of an italien espresso cup, as well as to terracotta drinking vessels from the classical period of the Roman Empire. One characteristic feature for that is the handle, which is openly conjugated to the corpus - this enables an optimun haptic.

rossi

rossi

The secret is in the cant.

Kaffee-Serien

Kaffee-Serien


Alta

Alta

COLLEZIONE ALTA - Ausgezeichnet mit dem begehrten Preis für hohe Designleistung - dem "Roten Punkt". Südländischer Flair nimmt Platz an Ihrer Tafel, genießen Sie die Kaffeespezialiäten von Ristretto bis Latte Macciato ...
NYNY

NYNY

NYNY - greifen Sie den italoamerikanischen Megatrend auf: Mugs, Muffinschalen, Bowls in allen Größen. Passend dazu die vielen ...
Vento

Vento

Alle Gefäße der Serie VENTO sind einzeln als Skulptur geschaffen und sollen so die Individualität der jeweiligen Kaffeekulturen ausdrücken...
Classic

Classic

Die Serie CLASSIC spiegelt die über hundertjährige Tradition der Walküre wider. Klare zeitlose Linienführung, weiche natürliche Formensprache mit großem Anspruch an Vielseitigkeit, Klarheit und Stilempfinden zeichnen CLASSIC aus.
Bistro

Bistro

Wer kennt ihn nicht, den Duft nach frischen Kaffee und Baguette, der einem in Frankreichs Bistros um die Nase weht. Die Porzellanserie BISTRO serviert Ihnen das passende Ambiente und den Flair zwischen "Seine" und "Meer".
Serie 310  Modern Classic

Serie 310 Modern Classic

Die klassische Moderne spiegelt sich in der neuesten Kreation aus dem Hause Walküre wider. Vom Wiener Kaffeehaus bis zur Szene- gastronomie im Einsatz, visualisiert die Serie „Modern Classic“ die Zeit des Übergangs vom Jugendstil zur Moderne.
Serie 320

Serie 320

Eine Hommage an die traditionelle Urform der italienischen Espressotasse sowie an terracotta Trinkgefässe der klassichen Periode im römischen Reich. Ein Zeichen dafür ist der offen mit dem Corpus verbundene Henkel, der eine optimale Haptik ermöglicht.
rossi

rossi

Das Geheimnis liegt in der Schräge.